주메뉴 바로가기

본문 바로가기

Customer Service

Contact

홈

Contact

LOTTE Fine Chemical

Main Number

  • Seoul Office+82-2-6974-4500
  • Ulsan Plant+82-52-270-6114
  • Incheon Plant+82-32-816-5981

IR Related

  • +82-2-6974-4607 
Cellulose Relatives
Product Country Name Phone Number E-mail Address
MECELLOSE®
(HPMC, HEMC, MC)

HECELLOSE®
(HEC, HMHEC)
Europe John Kim +82-2-6974-4842 jh1109.kim@lottechem.com
Europe GmbH Jason Lee +49-6196-7727-510 sohyung.lee@lottechem.com
Europe T/S Center Sunghoon Kim +49-681-9382-301 sh0430.kim@lottechem.com
North America Thomas Nam +82-2-6974-4815 thomas@lottechem.com
South America Minsoo Ha +82-2-6974-4824 minsooha@lottechem.com
Middle East Asia Jay Kim +82-2-6974-4818 sc1552.kim@lottechem.com
Africa Jaerim Ryu +82-2-6974-4822 jaerim.ryu@lottechem.com
West Asia Seongjoong Kim +82-2-6974-4814 ksj88@lottechem.com
East Asia Christine Kim +82-2-6974-4816 christine.kim@lottechem.com
China Lei Qi +86-21-6270-3936-122 l.qi@lottechem.com
Korea Jongyoung Kim +82-2-6974-4825 jyoung@lottechem.com
AnyCoat®
(HPMC, HPMCP, HPMAS)
overseas Youngkuk Lee +82-2-6974-4832 youngkuk.lee@lottechem.com
Korea Jinwoo Lee +82-2-6974-4837 jinwoo.lee@lottechem.com
AnyAddy® (HPMC, MC) - Jaeho Lee +82-2-6974-4834 jaeho.lee@lottechem.com
Marketing - Ella Kwon +82-2-6974-4854 ys712.kwon@lottechem
Chlorine Relatives
Product Name Phone Number E-mail Address
ECH (Epichlorohydrin) Sangshin(Sam) Yeo +82-2-6974-4714 ss.yeo@lottechem.com
HYPO(Sodium Hypochlorite) Sooyong (Stanley) Jang
Daeyoung(Chris) Do
+82-2-6974-4732
+82-2-6974-4719
soo.jang@lottechem.com dy.do@lottechem.com
Caustic Soda(Sodium Hydroxide) Sooyong (Stanley) Jang
Daeyoung(Chris) Do
+82-2-6974-4732
+82-2-6974-4719
soo.jang@lottechem.com dy.do@lottechem.com
PTAC (3-chloro-2-hydroxy
PropylTrimethyl
Ammonium Chloride)
Allan Hwang +82-2-6974-4733 sukmin.hwang@lottechem.com
MCL(Methylene Chloride) Suhan Kim +82-2-6974-4736 suhanmu.kim@lottechem.com
MC(Methyl Chloride) Suhan Kim +82-2-6974-4736 suhanmu.kim@lottechem.com
CFM(Chloroform) Suhan Kim +82-2-6974-4736 suhanmu.kim@lottechem.com
Hydrochloric acid Sooyong (Stanley) Jang
Daeyoung(Chris) Do
+82-2-6974-4732
+82-2-6974-4719
soo.jang@lottechem.com dy.do@lottechem.com
Ammonia Relatives
Product Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Ammonia
(Anhydrous ammonia)
John Kwon +82-2-6974-4734
+82-2-6974-4735
johnkwon@lottechem.com
MMA(Monomethylamine) James Jo +82-2-6974-4738 AAA@lottechem.com
DMA(Dimethylamine) James Jo +82-2-6974-4738 AAA@lottechem.com
TMAC
(Tetramethyl Ammonium Chloride)
James Jo +82-2-6974-4738 AAA@lottechem.com
EUROX® (Urea Solution) Bj Yu +82-2-6974-4713 bj.yu@lottechem.com
Biodegradable Plastic
Product Name Phone Number E-mail Address
EnPol
(PBS, PBAT, PBSAT)
Rachel Park +82-10-2923-6515 soojin8.park@lottechem.com
TOP